FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF NEW YORK

NEW YORK, N.Y. 10045

AREA CODE 212 732-5700

June 5, 1970

To All Banking Institutions in the Second Federal Reserve District:

Our announcement, dated June 1, 1970, concerning the admission to membership in the Federal Reserve System of Bankers Trust Company of Rochester, Rochester, New York, a newly organized bank, included a list of the officers of that bank. We have since been informed that such list of officers was inaccurate in a number of respects.

There follows a revised list of the senior officers of the bank:

Herbert D. Shea Chairman of the Board

Bruce Percy President

Richard W. Nordquist Executive Vice President

William H. Short Senior Vice President

David R. Cox Vice President

Robert L. Davis Vice President & Auditor

Raymond E. Farrell Vice President

Jack E. Klingenberger Vice President

William D. Leo Vice President

J. Richard Moriarty Vice President

ALFRED HAYES, President